Logo Gyzmo Technology

About us

GYZMO TECHNOLOGY is a start-up offering a SaaS multi-device and multiplatform solution. It benefits from the technical skills and customer service experience of an expert partner, Vega System, leader in rental and fleet management computerization.

applications-smartphones-tablettes

Gyzmo Technology Application

HOW?

The Gyzmo Technology platform grew out of Vega System’s customer experience. The software package publisher, specialized in vehicles and equipment fleets management computerization, has decided to join hands with a new partner – Gyzmo Technology – in order to step into the mobility market.

“Nowadays, mobility within businesses is no longer a question but a reality” says Frédéric BOISSON, Business Manager.

Gyzmo Technology Application

OUR CUSTOMERS

Fleet managers and rental professionals (vehicles and equipment) have long implemented a mobility strategy for their field teams.

Today, logistics process dematerialization is a must. With a professional app dedicated to their profession they will be able to improve productivity and stay ahead of the game!

Gyzmo Technology Application

PROFESSIONS

Working methods have irrevocably changed due to the overall increase of smartphones and tablets usage in the business world. The tradition of working from a fixed desk is no longer predominant: wherever they are, professionals increasingly need to access their IT environment from whatever device available. In a time when apps are flooding the business world, mobility specialists have no other options but to have one of their own.

Gyzmo Technology Application

EXPERTS TEAM

The Gyzmo Technology team, coming straight out of the Vega Systems’ development department, has more than 20 years of experience in field work computerization: salesforce, technicians, delivery drivers, fleet managers, warehouse managers, etc.

With its new platform, Gyzmo Technology provides a reliable mobility option that can anticipate logistic and technical needs from field teams.

Your teams stay connected,
anywhere, anytime

Find your app on:

Logo Gyzmo Technology

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Issue de la compétence technique et de l’expérience client de son partenaire Vega Systems (principal leader dans l’informatisation de la location et de la gestion des flottes) la start-up Gyzmo Technology est une solution Saas multidevice et multiplateforme.

applications-smartphones-tablettes

Gyzmo Technology Application

COMMENT ?

La plateforme Gyzmo Technology est née de l’expérience client Vega Systems. Spécialiste de l’informatisation de la gestion des parcs de matériel et de véhicules, l’éditeur de progiciel a fait le choix avec Gyzmo Technology, de s’attacher un nouveau partenaire pour entrer sur le marché de la mobilité.

« Aujourd’hui, la mobilité en entreprise n’est plus une question mais bien une réalité » précise Frédéric BOISSON, Directeur Commercial.

Gyzmo Technology Application

NOS CLIENTS

Les gestionnaires de parc, les loueurs de véhicules, les loueurs de matériel ont déjà depuis longtemps mis en place une stratégie de mobilité pour leurs équipes terrain.

Aujourd’hui, il devient incontournable pour eux de dématérialiser leur processus logistique. C’est grâce à une application professionnelle dédiée à leur métier qu’ils vont pouvoir gagner en productivité et rester dans la course !

Gyzmo Technology Application

MÉTIERS

La montée en puissance des smartphones et tablettes tactiles dans le monde de l’entreprise a définitivement modifié la manière de travailler. Exit le travail traditionnel dans un bureau traditionnel, de plus en plus de professionnels doivent pouvoir accéder à leur environnement informatique sur l’appareil qu’ils ont à portée de main, où qu’ils soient. Alors si les applications professionnelles envahissent le monde de l’entreprise, elles deviennent aujourd’hui un incontournable pour les entreprises dont la mobilité est au cœur de leur activité.

Gyzmo Technology Application

UNE ÉQUIPE D’EXPERTS

Tout droit issue du département développement de Vega Systems, l’équipe Gyzmo Technoloy c’est plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’informatisation des métiers de terrain ; forces de vente, techniciens, chauffeurs livreurs, fleet managers, gestionnaires d’entrepôts, etc.

Avec sa nouvelle plateforme, Gyzmo Technology apporte une réponse de mobilité fiable et capable d’anticiper les besoins logistiques et techniques des équipes terrain.

Vos équipes restent connectées, à tout moment,
où qu’elles se trouvent

Retrouvez votre application sur :