Logo Gyzmo Technology

Legal notices

Website editor and editorial line

www.gyzmo-technology.fr is owned and edited by Gyzmo Technology

Mr Valesa, President of the company, is the Editorial Manager.

23 Rue Frederic Chopin
26000 VALENCE
Tel. +33 (0)4 69 64 10 13
Email: contact@gyzmo-technology.fr
Website: www.gyzmo-technology.fr

Warning

Website users are responsible for taking appropriate measures to protect their data and/or softwares against internet viruses. Gyzmo Technology shall not be liable from damages that can occur while browsing this website. Links to other websites are provided for information purposes only and Gyzmo Technology may not be held liable for their content or access conditions.

Development

This website has been developed by Rapid’Systeme.

Terms of use and ownership

Any representation of all or part of this website or its contents, by any mean whatsoever, constitutes a counterfeit sanctioned by articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. Gyzmo Technology is the sole owner of all products sold on this website, considered as intellectual works. Any copy of these products in all or part constitutes a counterfeit sanctioned by law.

Website users are required to comply with the provisions of the French Data Protection Act “Loi informatique, fichiers et liberté”, any breach of which may be punished as a criminal offence. With respect to nominative information held, users must refrain from collection, fraudulent practice or, generally speaking, any action capable of interfering with the private life or tarnishing the reputation of all individuals involved.

Data processing

All data collected is processed electronically for order management purposes. It will be accessible to Gyzmo Technology for order processing and to its partners for marketing brand management.

In compliance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, amended in 2004, you have a right to access or rectify your personal data and can do so by sending your request by email to contact@gyzmo-technology.fr

You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of your personal data.

Web hosting

Gyzmo Technology’s website, gyzmo-technology.fr, is hosted by 1and1.

Your teams stay connected,
anywhere, anytime

Find your app on:

Logo Gyzmo Technology

Mentions légales

Editeur du site et ligne éditoriale.

La société Gyzmo Technology est propriétaire et éditeur du site www.gyzmo-technology.fr

Le responsable éditorial est le président de la société, M. VALESA

23 Rue Frédéric Chopin
26000 VALENCE
Tél. 04 69 64 10 13
Email : contact@gyzmo-technology.fr
Site Web : www.gyzmo-technology.fr

Mises en garde

Il appartient à l’utilisateur de ce site de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par d’éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet. De manière générale, la société Gyzmo Technology décline toute responsabilité à un éventuel dommage survenu pendant la consultation du présent site.
Les liens proposés vers d’autres sites sont communiqués à titre indicatif et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Gyzmo Technology, tant en ce qui concerne les contenus que les conditions d’accès.

Réalisation

Ce site a été réalisé par la société Rapid’Système.

Conditions d’utilisation et propriétés

Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site et de son contenu, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation préalable est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Les produits vendus sur ce site sont des œuvres de l’esprit dont l’unique propriétaire est Gyzmo Technology Toute copie totale ou partielle de ses produits constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par la loi.

Les utilisateurs du site sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la Loi Informatique, Fichiers et Libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Traitements des données

Les informations recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné à la gestion commerciale de vos commandes. Les destinataires des données sont la société Gyzmo Technology pour le traitement de vos commandes et ses partenaires professionnels pour la gestion marketing de la marque.

Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant par mail à contact@gyzmo-technology.fr

Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Hébergeur

Le site de la société Gyzmo Technology, gyzmo-technology.fr est hébergé par 1and1.

Vos équipes restent connectées, à tout moment,
où qu’elles se trouvent

Retrouvez votre application sur :